Happy new year!!!

I did a quick, highly conceptual and mistake-ridden mix yesterday. It's about our city and the year 2010. It does feature me doing some dubious speaks in various speeds - for humorous effect. It's quite inside-ish, but yeah, that's me. Tracklist and download link under the picture.


1. Body Movin' Freak - Greg Wilson Mashup
2. Love Axe - Randy Barracuda
3. I need love (Morgan Geist Love Dub) - Hot Toddy
4. Cash Flow (Classixx Glass Bottom Dub) - Major Lazer
5. Glass Eye Of The Candy Tiger (Survivor vs Glass Candy) - The Hood Internet
6. Work - Junior Boys
7. Turussa - Mies ja elämä
Tuff City, Ruff Luv Interlude
8. Yr City's a Sucker - LCD Soundsystem
9. Do it to the MAX - 6 th Borough Project
10. Dancin' Queen - Horse Meat Disco edit of Queen
11. Walk the Night - Skatt Bros
12. Workin' and Slavin' - Midnight Rhythm
U know the deal Interlude
13. Macho City - Steve Miller Band
Erotic Capital Interlude
14. Erotic C??? - Prinssi
15. Children of the Night - Kevin Irving
U can't leave Interlude
16. I'm not Moving (Idjut Boys edit) - Phil Collins

Happy new year and much love for all!!!
- P-Funk

No comments:

Post a Comment