Tracklist for last Thursdays show

Tracklist for Diskonservatorio 22.4 :

Morgan Geist - Detroit
Yeah yeah yeahs - Heads will roll (A-Trak Remix)
Groove Armada - Get Down (Calvin Harris Remix)
Passion Pit - Little Secret (Jack Beats Remix)
TC - Deep (Roni Size VIP)
Rico Tubbs - Gangsters (DJ Muffler Remix)
DSK - What would we do (Hurley's Extended mix)
Voices of Life - Word is Love (Mercury Remix)
Frankie Knuckles & Jamie Principle - Baby wants to ride (Swemix)
Soul Clap - Bobby
Lifelike - Soul of My Love (Club Mix)
Armand van Helden feat. Roland Clark - Flowerz
Eric Gadd - The Right Way (Ian Pooley's Deep Way Mix)
JS666 - Poikarakkaus
Sally Shapiro - Love in July ( Bostro Pesopeo Remix )

No comments:

Post a Comment