Tracklist for yesterday's show

Here's the tracklist for my Diskonservatorio-show 8. 4. 2010:

ORS - Body to body boogie
D-Train - You're the one for me
Leon Haywood - I Want'a Do Something Freaky To You
Jakky boy and the bad bunch - I need your love
Inner Life - Let's go another Round
Midnight Express - Danger Zone
The Strikers - Inch by inch (Francois K & Larry Levan mix)
Toney Lee - Reach Up (12" version)
Jaakko Eino Kalevi - I wanna win
Alphabetic City Edits - I'd like too
Jack Penate - Tonight's Today (Leo Zero remix)
Joey Negro - Beyond the Dance (Extended 12 version)
Eddy Grant - California Style (Classixx Dub)
Coati Mundi - No More Blues
Gwen Guthrie - Getting hot

Summery disco, what more do you need?

- P-Funk

No comments:

Post a Comment