Tracklist for yesterday's show

Here's the tracklist for Diskonservatorio 6.4.2010. The first hour:

Low Motion Disco - Things are gonna get easier
Caribou - Leave House
Sally Shapiro - Jackie Jackie (Junior Boys Vocal House version)
Lindstrom & Christabelle - Baby Can't Stop (Prins Thomas Remix)
Azoto - San Salvador
Serge Gainsbourg - Sea, sex & sun (English Version)
Kemmuru - Pittää se
Hannibal feat. Stepa, Tykopaatti, Edorf - Puuratti

In the second hour I ran a mix of mine. It's tracklist is here:

Studio - Life's a beach!
Regina - Näinä mustina iltoina (Schmamix)
Fever Ray - When I grow up (D. Lissvik version)
Cole Medina - Love You Inside Out (The Pinches Mix)
No Requests - Be Thankful for my Gangsta Lean
Steve Perry - She's Mine (Red Ken's Resuscitated Edit)
CFCF - Invitation to Love
The Bangles - Dub Like an Egyptian (Todd Terje version)
Mungolian Jetset - Glitches N Bugs (Awaiian Spaces Version)
Coyote - Too Hard (Aeroplane remix)
No Requests - When the Suon shouts
Studio - Life's a beach! (Prins Thomas remix)
Junior Boys - Under the Sun
Chris Rea - Josephine (Nick Thayer Edit)
Chris Rea - On the Beach (Todd Terje Remix)

- P-Funk

No comments:

Post a Comment