Tracklist for today's show

Here's the tracklist for Diskonservatorio radio show 20.5: 

Jokke Seppälä - Sunshine Reggae
Bob Marley - Roots
Voicemail & Ding Dong - Wacky Dip
Capleton & Method Man - Wings of the morning
Maikal X - The best in you (Black Bear Dubplate Remix)
Anthony B - Aint no stopping us (Black Bear Dubplate Remix)
Raappana - Karu totuus
Nostalgia 77 feat. Alice Russell - Seven Nation Army (Grant Phabao Remix)
Tag Team - Whoomp! There It Is (T-Rice & DJ Agent 86 Rerub)
U-Tern - Style, Class, Flair 
Watusi Band - Oi Gere (Fromage Disco Remix)
Holy Ghost! - Say my name 
Neon - Skydiver 

Damn, that Skydiver tune is still so dope.

- P-Funk

No comments:

Post a Comment