Tracklist for last Thursdays show

Here's the tracklist for Diskonservatorio show 3.6.2010:

Rachel Sweet - It's So Different Here (Lexx Edit)
Quest selections by Zenroph (X-Rust):
Ricardo Villalobos - Easy Lee
Little Dragon - Twice
Anthony Rother - Destroy him, my robots 
Modeselektor - Black Block
K.I.D - You don't like my music?
Ruudolf - Leikkii Kotii
Dennis Parker - Like an eagle (Eamon Harkin Edit)
LCD Soundsystem - Home
Wandue Kids - R U High? Tedd Patterson tool edit
Mike Dunn - Let it be house 
New Mondalen Disco Swingers - Eurodans

I'm putting the interview part on the webs for the Finnish audience to listen, as usual. Hit me on the comments section for more info...

- P-Funk

No comments:

Post a Comment