Tracklist for tonight's show

Here's the tracklist for the Diskonservatorio 1.7.2010:

Donna Summer - State of Independence 
DJ Sammy Jam's selections:
DJ Mitsu the Beats - Promise in love feat. Jose James
LL Cool J - Hey Lover
Jaylib - The Red
Lords of the Underground - Flow on (New Symphony) (Rumblin' Remix)
Hall & Oates - I cant go for that (Pop Out & Play's re-edit)
Michael Jackson - I can't help it (Todd Terje Remix)
Robert Palmer - Every kind of People (Musica Hermosa Balearic re-work)
Wham! - Everything she wants (Remix)
Mercy Mercy - What Are We Gonna Do About It (Simon Tappenden edit)
OTP Party Breaks - Lifetime Groove (Marcos Cabral and Shux edit)
Breakbot - Baby I'm Yours (Siriusmo Remix) (Fingerman's Smiling Edit)

- P-Funk

No comments:

Post a Comment