New summer mix out now

From Dj Peffis, this is the stuff I play in the bars and river boats.

Track list:

Lambchop – Ohio
Shuggie Otis – Rainy Day
Jonathan Jeremiah – Happiness (live)
Cfcf – Summerlong
Quiet Village – Victoria's Secret
Luca C & Brigante – Lucio
Try to Find Me – Make Dance
Loost Koos – Lähe mun kaa bleidaa
Rivot Rakit – Hillittyy linjaa
Kings of Convenience – Gold For The Price Of Silver (Erot Collaboration)
A Tribe Called Quest - Bonita Applebum (The WHY Mix)
Korallreven – Honey Mine
Fleetwood Mac – Never Going Back (Tom Croose Edit)
Tony Joe White – Thing About you Baby (Psychemagik Love-Dub Edit)
White Elephant – Sir John
Group Bombino – Tenere (Joystick Jay Edit)
Tele Music – Funky Bass (Idjut Boys Edit)
Duff Disco – Return Of The Duff
Curtis Mayfield – Give Me Your Love (Todd Terje Tangoterje Edit)
Double – The Captain Of Her Heart (Shomy Woodman Edit)
Womack & Womack – M.P.B. (Eli Escobar Re-Edit)
James Yuill – First In Line (Lissvik Remix)
Helen – Tunis Tunis (Afro Mix)
Tullio De Piscopo – 'E Fatto 'E Sorde! E? (Money Money) (Maxessa Edit)
Al Usher – Lullaby For Robert
Perseus – Running Back To You
Mercy Mercy – What Are We Gonna Do About It (Simon Tappenden edit)
Poolside – Harvest Moon

Listen here. Download here.

- Peffis

No comments:

Post a Comment