Tracklist for today's show

Here's the tracklist for 12.08.2010 show:

Kenny Loggins - This is it (Mad Mats Reword)
DJ Urho Tulitukka's selections: 
Digital Emotion - Get up action
Maximum Balloon - Tiger
Toro Y Moi - Blessa
Neon Indian - Deatbeat summer
Black Cock Records edit: Shine on
M.I.A. - It takes a muscle
Bottin - Eagle
Doves - Jetstream (Lindstrom remix)
Paul Parker - Right on target
Supermax - Love maschine
Skatt Bros - Walk the night
Macho - I'm a Man

- P-Funk

No comments:

Post a Comment